Posted on Leave a comment

Happy London Fetish Weekend 2018

Happy London Fetish Weekend 2018

London Fetish Weekend 2018

For more information about events that are happening this weekend around London, visit

PLEASE NOTE. Kinky Klobber is not responsible for the contents or reliability of any external website outside of this domain and linked to from this web site. We do NOT necessarily endorse the views expressed within them and we do NOT review their content on any ongoing basis. We apologise in advance for any dead links. Sites come and go!



Posted on Leave a comment

Erotic Trade Only ETO Winners 2018

Erotic Trade Only ETO Winners 2018


Congratulations to all the winners.

Best New Female Product: Satisfyer Pro Traveler (Satisfyer)
Best New Male Product: Fleshlight Turbo (Fleshlight)
Best New Couples Product: Satisfyer 4 Pro Couples (Satisfyer)
Most Innovative New Product: Zumio
Best New Product Range: Fifty Shades Freed (Lovehoney)
Best Consumable: ID Glide
Best Fetish Products Brand: Fetish Fantasy Series (Pipedream)
Best Pleasure Products Brand: CalExotics
Best Luxury Brand: We-Vibe
Most Innovative Brand: Lovehoney
Best Sexual Health Brand: System Jo
Best Consumable Brand: ID Lubricants
Best Lingerie Brand: Leg Avenue
Best Specialist Products Distributor: Cyrex/ElectraStim
Best Pleasure Products Distributor: Creative Conceptions
Best International Distributor: Eropartner Distribution
Best Lingerie Distributor: Leg Avenue
Best Retail Chain: Simply Pleasure
Best Individual Store: Harmony (Oxford Street, London)
Best Online Retailer: Lovehoney
Best Erotic Writer: Girl on the Net
Best Sexpert: Alix Fox
Best Store Manager: Tracey Whitmore (Vibez Adult Boutique, Aylesford)
Best Sales Team: Lovehoney

Hope to see you all there next year!


Posted on Leave a comment

The Prowler European Porn Awards 2018 Winners

The Prowler European Porn Awards 2018 Winners

Congratulations & Balloons

Congratulations to all the winners of the 2018 Prowler European Awards.

Here are this year’s winners and categories.

Best European Top – Sponsored by Powerect
Kayden Gray
Kris Evans
Ronnie English
Paddy O’Brian (WINNER)
Tim Kruger

Best European Bottom – Sponsored by Just For Fans
Andy Star
Gabriel Cross
Aymeric DeVille
Logan Moore (WINNER)
Kevin Warhol
Kamyk Walker

Best European Newcomer – Sponsored by Lucas Entertainment
Dani Robles (WINNER)
Jonas Jackson
Guillaume Wayne
Camilo Uribe
Drew Dixon

Best European Fetish Porn Star – Sponsored by DRK Society
Ashley Ryder
Jeffrey Lloyd
Kamyk Walker (WINNER)
Aymeric DeVille
Logan Moore
Ashton Bradley

Best European Daddy – Sponsored by Debriefed Underwear
Nick North
Viktor Rom (WINNER)
Jay Red
Dave London
Tim Kruger
Francois Sagat

Best European Couple – Sponsored by Many Vids
Johannes Lars & Dave London – Eurocreme
Kayden Gray & Jack Taylor – Uk Hot Jocks
Leo Rex (Bunny) & Kamyk Walker – Blake Mason
Baptiste Garcia & Chris Loan – French Twinks
Dato Foland & Dani Robles – Men At Play
Theo Ford & Gabriel Cross – MEN (WINNER)

Best European Twink – Sponsored by Hung Young Brit
Ken Summers
Kamyk Walker
Jasper Rhodes
Matteo Lavigne
Jaro Stone
Paul Delay (WINNER)

Best European Jock – Sponsored by Cybersocket
Kevin Warhol
Gabriel Phoenix (WINNER)
Logan Moore
Paddy O’Brian
Guillaume Wayne
Kayden Gray

Best European Cam Model – Sponsored by Spunk Lube
Matt Lloyd
Paddy Pass
Xavier Sibley (WINNER)
Evan & Aaron
Taylor Blaze
Matt Kayd

Best European Director – Sponsored by Gay Charge a Verotel Brand
Adrian Anderson – Men At Play
Luis Acosta – Fuckermate
George Mason – HungYoungBrit
Paul Stag – TreasureIslandMedia (WINNER)
Sean Hardy – Eurocreme
Antione Lebel – French Twinks

Hottest European Porn Star – Sponsored by QX Men
Darius Ferdynand
Jack Harrer
Viktor Rom
Max Duro (WINNER)
Paddy O’Brian
Tim Kruger

Best European Studio – Sponsored by PinkX
Eric Videos
Bel Ami
Tim Tales
Men At Play
Staxus (WINNER)

Best European Website – Sponsored by Stunner Media
Tim Tales
Bel Ami
HungYoungBrit (WINNER)
Brutal Tops
French Twinks

Best European DVD – Sponsored by Prowler DVD
Is That You Daddy? – Eurocreme
18 Years & Horny – French Twinks
Guy Spotting – Blake Mason, NakedSword (WINNER)
Bel Ami Legends – Lukas Ridgeston
Geared – Bulldog
Raw Summer Heats – Fuckermate

Best European Fetish DVD – Sponsored by GayShop
Hard Gear 2 – Uk Hot Jocks
Destroying Logan Moore – Treasure Island Media (WINNER)
Desolate – Boynapped
kinky Angels Jack Harrer – G Dory
Sex Skins – Cazzo
Gaped – Bulldog

Best European Scene – Sponsored by FleshJack
One Hour Detention – French Twinks (WINNER)
Dani Robles & Kayden Gray – Men At Play
Destroying Logan Moore Gangbang – TreasureIslandMedia
Camilo Uribe & Joaquin Santana – Fuckermate
Koby Lewis & Kayden Gray – Blake Mason/ NaedSword
Jean Franko & Paddy O’Brian – MEN

Best International Porn Star – Sponsored by Apply To Model
Armond Rizzo
Dolf Dietrich
Max Carter (WINNER)
William Seed
Rocco Steele
Blake Mitchell

Best Media Supporting European Gay Porn – Sponsored by The Good Porn Project
Chulazos XXX
Boner (WINNER)
Dirty Boyz
Queer Me Now
COP Blog
QX Men

Best Social Media Personality – Sponsored by Cam4
Riyadh Khalaf
Chris Cocker
James Majesty
Davey Wavey
Topher Taylor (WINNER)
Calum McSwiggan

Lifetime Achievement – Sponsored by CloneZone
Sam Barclay (WINNER)